DOWNLOAD DJ MIX: DJ Virgin – Spirit of Worship(Mixtape)

subscribe below to get our latest updates as soon as it drops, check your mail for confirmation after you subscribe ..

 DJ Virgin – Spirit of Worship ~ Mp3 Fast Download

Your Vibrant Disc Jockey, DJ Virgin takes us to the Spirit of Worship Mix featuring Dunsin Oyekan, Nathaniel Bassey, Mercy Chinwo, Ada Ehi and other inspirational worship songs.  

Worship is such a powerful device and it’s able to dismantle every shackles and break-down every wall. 

Listen! Download! Share to your loved ones.Playlist>> 
– Intro* Theophilus Sunday – Only You
* Nathaniel Bassey – Yashua Hamashiach 
* Dunsin Oyekan – Fragrance to Fire
* Dunsin Oyekan – Imole De
* TY Bello x Dunsin Oyekan – Holy Fire
* TY Bello x Dunsin Oyekan – Overwhelm Me
* TY Bello x Dunsin Oyekan – Purity Our Hearts
* Denzel Prempeh – Sweet Holy Spirit
* Dunsin Oyekan – Song of Angels (Keiyadosh)
* Nathaniel Bassey – Alagbada Ina
* Moses Bliss – Too Faithful
* Steve Crown – We Wait on You
* Sinach – We Bow Down
* Mercy Chinwo – Omekannaya
* Dunsin Oyekan – Hallelujah
* JJ Hairston x Mercy Chinwo – Excess Love Rmx
* Mercy Chninwo – Obinasom
* Nathaniel Bassey – Onise Iyanu– Outro


ALSO  DOWNLOAD MP3: Kayset Ft. Yovi – Nwanne

Leave a Reply

DOWNLOAD MP3: Prettyboydo Ft. Olamide – Wetin You Smoke

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM/EP: PrettyBoy D-O – Wildfire EP (Full Album)