DOWNLOAD EP: Victony – Outlaw

Subscribe to our website below to recieve the latest music and instrumentals update for free ...

EP: Victony – Outlaw ~ MP3 FAST DOWNLOAD

Fast rising Nigerian hip-hop artist, Victony unlocks new project titled “Outlaw” which he laced with seven Lp tracks including features from Burna Boy, Ktizo.


  1. Outlaw
  2. Chop & Slide (ft. Burna Boy)
  3. Apollo
  4. All Power
  5. Jolene (ft. Ktizo)
  6. Soweto
  7. Kolomental


Leave a Reply

DOWNLOAD MP3: Jaido P – Hustle (Cover)

DOWNLOAD MP3: Victony – Soweto Ft. Tempoe