DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Adekunle Gold Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album

subscribe below to get our latest updates as soon as it drops, check your mail for confirmation after you subscribe ..

 Adekunle Gold Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album ¬ Mp3 Download

AG Baby, Adekunle Gold finally drop his highly anticipated ‘Afro Pop‘ Volume 1 Album.

The new LP houses 10 solid tracks and enlists top-notch artists like Patoranking, Tekno and others.

Adekunle Gold’s 2020 green hit ‘Something Different‘ also made it to the album.


1. Adekunle Gold Ft Nailah Blackman – AG Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Adekunle Gold – Sabina || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO  DOWNLOAD EP: Dremo – Perfect Picture (The Series)

3. Adekunle Gold Ft Patoranking – Pretty Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Adekunle Gold – Okay || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Adekunle Gold – Here For Ya || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Adekunle Gold Ft Olayinka Ehi – Exclusive || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Adekunle Gold – Something Different || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Adekunle Gold Ft Tekno – Firewood || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Adekunle Gold – Water Carry || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Adekunle Gold – My Ex || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

DOWNLOAD MP3: Diamond Platnumz – Simba

DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold – Sabina