DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM/EP: Kabex – Destruction 2.0 (The EP)

subscribe below to get our latest updates as soon as it drops, check your mail for confirmation after you subscribe ..

Kabex – Destruction 2.0 (The EP) ¬ Full Ep Mp3 Zip Download

Kabex is back with a 4 track EP titled “Destruction 2.0”.

Download the amazing new body of work below:-

1. Ika (The Murderer)

2. Destruction (Part 2)

3. Death Of Elemosho

4. Victory


Leave a Reply

4 Pings & Trackbacks

  1. Pingback:

  2. Pingback:

  3. Pingback:

  4. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Kassava Ft. Danny S – Shamaya

DOWNLOAD MP3: Kabex – Ika (The Murderer)