DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM/EP: PrettyBoy D-O – Wildfire EP (Full Album)

subscribe below to get our latest updates as soon as it drops, check your mail for confirmation after you subscribe ..

PrettyBoy D-O – Wildfire EP (Full Album) ~ Mp3 Fast Download

Nigerian rapper, Prettyboydo just droppes an amazing new project tagged “Wildfire EP” which comprises of eight valid songs including features from WANITim Lyre alongside YBNL honcho, Olamide.

Enjoy below!

Wildfire EP by PrettyBoy D-O Tracklist;

1. PrettyBoy D-O – Waka

2. PrettyBoy D-O – Odeshi ft. Tim Lyre (Prod by DaRe)

3. PrettyBoy D-O – Mentally ft. WANI

4. PrettyBoy D-O – Same Energy

5. PrettyBoy D-O – Bulala ft. Solana

6. PrettyBoy D-O – Wetin You Smoke ft. Olamide

7. PrettyBoy D-O – Reality

8. Prettyboy D-O – Dey Go Hear Wehh

Listen Via iTunes.


Leave a Reply

3 Pings & Trackbacks

  1. Pingback:

  2. Pingback:

  3. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

DOWNLOAD DJ MIX: DJ Virgin – Spirit of Worship(Mixtape)

DOWNLOAD MP3: PrettyBoy D-O – Odeshi Ft. Tim Lyre (Prod. by Dare)