subscribe below to get our latest updates as soon as it drops, check your mail for confirmation after you subscribe ..

Fireboy DML – Apollo (FULL ALBUM) ¬ Mp3 Audio Zip Download

YBNL super star Fireboy is back with another amazing project which he titled “Apollo“.

Fireboy DML made the announcement on his Instagram and Twitter account.

“The debut was a dream, I showed you guys ‘Damola, You saw perfection – So how human am I to think myself a god?… my sophomore album, Apollo. out on the 20th of August,” he said.

Apollo will be a follow up to his successful debut album, Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps, which was released in 2019.

Meanwhile, he has already dropped two single; Tattoo, Eli,  and Newyork City Girl.

The project is his second studio album since he was signed to YBNL. Laughter, Tears, and Goosebumps album was released was by YBNL Nation on November 29, 2019. The album comprises 13 tracks and doesn’t feature any guest artist.

Fireboy DML – Apollo Album Tracklist

1. Champ Ft. D Smoke || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Spell Ft. Wande Coal || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Eli || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Tattoo || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Favourite Song || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. New York City Girl || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Lifestyle || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Airplane Mode || MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. 24 (interlude) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Dreamer || MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Afar Ft. Olamide || MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. Go Away || MP3 DOWNLOAD

13. Shade || MP3 DOWNLOAD

14. Friday Feeling || MP3 DOWNLOAD

15. God Only Knows || MP3 DOWNLOAD

16. Sound || MP3 DOWNLOAD

17. Remember Me || MP3 DOWNLOAD

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Tunez – Pami Ft. Wizkid, Adekunle Gold, Omah Lay

DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Cuppy – Feel Good ft. Fireboy DML