DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Krizbeatz – African Time

subscribe below to get our latest updates as soon as it drops, check your mail for confirmation after you subscribe ..

Krizbeatz – African Time ¬ Mp3 Zip Full Album Download

Talented Producer and song writer Krizbeatz  just drop a fresh new Body of work titled African Time Album The project contains a total of 14 tracks with features from Nandy, Skuki, Obesere, Phyno, Timaya, Reekado Banks and others. Although some dongs o n the album has been previously dropped, listen and download below.

Krizbeatz – African Time Album Tracklist


01. Krizbeatz – African Time (Download Mp3)
02. Krizbeatz – Abi (Download Mp3)
03. Krizbeatz – Pamela ft. Mr Eazi & Vanessa Mdee (Download Mp3)
04. Krizbeatz – Special Love ft. Falz & Samini (Download Mp3)
05. Krizbeatz – Aminah ft. Reekado Banks & Rayvanny (Download Mp3)
06. Krizbeatz – My Baby ft. Phyno, Timaya & Ceeboi (Download Mp3)
07. Krizbeatz – Riddim (Download Mp3)
08. Krizbeatz – Hit (Adm Remix) (Download Mp3)
09. Krizbeatz – Ogede ft. Nancy (Download Mp3)
10. Krizbeatz – Proper ft. Tekno & Diamond Platnumz (Download Mp3)
11. Krizbeatz – Hit (Download Mp3)
12. Krizbeatz – CVM ft Obesere & Skuki (Download Mp3)
13. Krizbeatz – Nitolee ft. Ethics (Download Mp3)
14. Krizbeatz – Ogede (instrumental) (Download Mp3)


Leave a Reply

3 Pings & Trackbacks

  1. Pingback:

  2. Pingback:

  3. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

DOWNLOAD MP3: Teejayskillz ft. Aremo Boto – Let You Leave

DOWNLOAD MP3: Krizbeatz – Nitolee Ft. Ethic Entertainment