DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Patoranking – Three

subscribe below to get our latest updates as soon as it drops, check your mail for confirmation after you subscribe ..

Patoranking – Three(FULL ALBUM) ¬ Mp3 Download

Patoranking  is back with an amazing new project titled Three Album, the much anticipated album that was promoted with one of his hit single on the tracklist “Abule” is finally out fro free download and streaming, The album contains a total of 12 tracks with features from Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol, Flavour and King Promise. Listen and download below.

01. Patoranking – Mon Bebe ft. Flavour (Download Mp3)
02. Patoranking – Yo Body (Download Mp3)
03. Patoranking – Whine It ft. Saut Sol (Download Mp3)
04. Patoranking – Nobody (Download Mp3)
05. Patoranking – Black Magic Girl (Download Mp3)
06. Patoranking – Abule (Download Mp3)
07. Patoranking – Matter ft. Tiwa Savage (Download Mp3)
08. Patoranking – Brrr (Download Mp3)
09. Patoranking – Do Me (Download Mp3)
10. Patoranking – Odo Bra ft. King Promise (Download Mp3)
11. Patoranking – Lion in the Jungle (Download Mp3)
12. Patoranking – Love is the Answer (Download Mp3)

Leave a Reply

DOWNLOAD MP3: Showboi – Baddest (prod by Mister Tee)

DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Mon Bebe ft. Flavour