DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro

subscribe below to get our latest updates as soon as it drops, check your mail for confirmation after you subscribe ..

Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro  ~ Full Album Mp3 Fast Download

Super talented Nigerian rapper, Yung6ix has finally released his long anticipated project called ‘Introduction To TrapFro‘ which was laced with 11 Lp tracks including features from PeruzziErrigaDammy KraneSinzu and many others.

Enjoy below!

Buy / Stream: ITunes

Introduction to TrapFro album by Yung6ix tracklist;

1. Intro (Wake Up)

2. Decisions

3. On a Daily (OAD)

4. Step 1

5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane)

6. Body (feat. Charass)

7. Ina the Benz

8. What If (feat. Peruzzi)

9. Energized

10. You Don See Am Ft. Erriga, Payper Corleone & Dr Barz

11. Work Ft. Disally


Leave a Reply

4 Pings & Trackbacks

  1. Pingback:

  2. Pingback:

  3. Pingback:

  4. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix – Energized

DOWNLOAD DJ MIX: DJ Virgin – Best of MajekFashek