DOWNLOAD FULL EP: K1 De Ultimate – Fuji the Sound EP

subscribe below to get our latest updates as soon as it drops, check your mail for confirmation after you subscribe ..

K1 De Ultimate – Fuji the Sound EP ¬ Mp3 Download

K1 De Ultimate is back to the music scene with another amazing body of work which he titled Fuji The Sound EP.

The EP which will house a total of six songs is a product of two years of tweaking and experimentation across the music forms set, ultimately, to the rhythmic drum-heavy pattern of puritan Fuji music.

The urban spirit is reflected in the team of collaborators that the music icon assembles including producer, Mystro, and singers, Teni and Toby GreyAwade is the project’s first single. The “Fuji the Sound EP” will arrive on August 21.

Track List

  1. Awade // DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Extended Play // DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Majo Nisho // DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Thinking About You ft. TobyGrey // DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Omo Naija ft. Teni // DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ade Ori Okin // DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply


DOWNLOAD MP3: K1 De Ultimate – Extended Play