in ,

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

subscribe below to get our latest updates as soon as it drops, check your mail for confirmation after you subscribe ..

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy ~ Full EP Download

Nigerian street artiste Lil Kesh is here with his much anticipated extended play titled “Ecstasy”.  The EP has collaborations with big names in Nigerian such as Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo. “Ecstasy” also the project hard production credit from Princeton, Young Jonn, Type A, and Smyley. Listen and download below.

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP Tracklist

1. Lil Kesh – All The Way | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Lil Kesh – Service | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lil Kesh – Try Ft. Young Jonn | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Lil Kesh – Love Like This Ft. Fireboy DML | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lil Kesh – YAGI Level | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lil Kesh – OPor Ft. Naira Marley | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Lil Kesh – Downtown Girl Ft. Shaybo | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

DOWNLOAD MOVIE: Books Of Blood (2020)

DOWNLOAD DJ MIX: DJ Salam – Best Of Bella Shmurda Mixtape