subscribe below to get our latest updates as soon as it drops, check your mail for confirmation after you subscribe ..

Mr Bee – Pain And Gain (FULL EP) ¬ Mp3 Download

Nigerian record producer, Mr Bee is back with another dope project tagged “Pain And Gain” which contains of five dope songs.

The new EP consists features from OtegaSeyi VibezDablixx OshaMohbad, and many more.

Enjoy below!

Pain And Gain EP by Mr Bee Tracklist;

1. Mr Bee Ft Fola – Genesis

2. Mr Bee – Somebody

3. Mr Bee Ft Otega – God When

4. Mr Bee Ft Seyi Vibez – Try

5. Mr Bee Ft. Dablixx Oshaa & Mohbad – Over Freestyle

Upload your Song to Islandmp3 and 20 more blogs with just N5,000 CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS.

Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment