Full Album/Ep: Hotkid Honorable EP

subscribe below to get our latest updates as soon as it drops, check your mail for confirmation after you subscribe ..

Hotkid Honorable EP ~ Mp3 Download Fast

Nigerian fast-rising singer and songwriter, Hotkid finally released his debut EP which he dubbed “Honorable”.

The Dr. Dolor Entertainment act drops the 3-track EP which contains singles such as: Honorable, Obi and previously released song,

  1. Hotkid – Honorable – Download mp3
  2. Hotkid – Obi – Download Mp3
  3. Hotkid – Ozana – Download Mp3
  4. Hotkid – Nobody – Download Mp3
  5. Hotkid – Makinwa – Download Mp3

Leave a Reply

[MUSIC] Hotkid – Makinwa

[MP3] Lyta – Ramadan