subscribe below to get our latest updates as soon as it drops, check your mail for confirmation after you subscribe ..

Okmalumkoolkat – Bhlomington (FULL EP) ~ Mp3 Download

Talented south African record producer, Okmalumkoolkat is back with his long awaited extended play project called “Bhlomington EP” which consists of 5 Lp tracks including features from Da L.E.S.

The new album will serve as his debut project for the year 2020.

Cop it below!

Bhlomington EP by Okmalumkoolkat Tracklist;

1. Okmalumkoolkat – Mpahlas

2. Okmalumkoolkat – Akamera Angshoote

3. Okmalumkoolkat – iNkunzi

3. Okmalumkoolkat – Ooh Yah Ishu

4. Okmalumkoolkat – Hawaiian ft. Da LES

5. Okmalumkoolkat – Drip Siphi Skhorobo

Upload your Song to Islandmp3 and 20 more blogs with just N5,000 CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS.

Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment